Media Contacts

Farnaz Khadem, Corporate and International Communications   760-603-7245
farnaz.khadem@invitrogen.com

   

 

Revelle Bailey, Corporate Public Relations   760-268-7482
revelle.bailey@invitrogen.com

   

 

Renaldo Juanso, Technology Public Relations   650-638-5354
renaldo.juanso@appliedbiosystems.com

   

 

Lauren Lum, Technology Public Relations - Genomics, DNA Sequencing   650-638-6916
lauren.lum@appliedbiosystems.com

   

Mark Springer, Technology Public Relations - Genomics, DNA Sequencing   650-638-6113
springmn@appliedbiosystems.com

   

Anthony Petrucci, Technology Public Relations - Proteomics, Small Molecule Pharma, Food Testing, Forensic DNA   508-383-7961
anthony.b.petrucci@appliedbiosystems.com

   

Jane Wallett, Technology Public Relations - Europe   +44 1494 816062
JaneW@kdm-communications.com

   

Claudia Klemm, Technology Public Relations - Germany   + 49 (0) 6151 59902-17
c.klemm@profilwerkstatt.de

   

Masahiko Nogi, Technology Public Relations - Japan   +81 03 5566 6188
NogiMN@appliedbiosystems.com

Website Feedback